En lista...

1.How old will you be in five years?
34        

2. Who did you spend at least two hours with today?
Skulle vara mina barn då!

3. How tall are you?
164,5 cm... 0,5 centimetern är super viktig =)

4. What do you look forward to most in the next six weeks?
Ett härligt gäng från Norrland kommer hit!

5. What's the last movie you saw?
Tomb Raider (för sjuttioelfte gången), ja, jag tycker hon är snygg!! So what?? ;)

6. Who was the last person you called?
Barnens farfar.

7. Who was the last person to call you?
Min mamma.

8. What was the last text message you received?
Är det skönt att vara hemma?

9. Who was the last person to leave you a voicemail?
Barnens dagisfröken.

10. Do you prefer to call or text?
Det beror på vem det är jag söker.

11. What were you doing at 12am last night?
Läste...en skvallertidning

12. Are your parents married/divorced?
Gifta sedan länge tillbaka

13. When did you last see your mom?
Idag.

14. What color are your eyes?
Grön/gula/bruna. Beroende på humör...men mest gröna

15. What time did you wake up today?
08.30 =)

16. What are you wearing right now?
Svarta mjukisbyxor och en rosa tröja.

17. What is your favorite Christmas song?
Det strålar en stjärna .

18. Where is your favorite place to be?
Norrland!

19. Where is your least favorite place to be?
Där jag känner mig ensam.

20. Where would you go if you could go anywhere?
Norrland, Skottland, Island och USA

21. Where do you think you'll be in 10 years?
Om jag det visste...förhoppningsvis inte här?

22. Do you tan or burn?
Bränner mig!!

23. What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child?
Monster i skogen.

24. What was the last thing that really made you laugh?
När en vän till mig beskrev hur det skulle se ut om åskan slog ned i barnens farfars hörapparat? lång historia och morbid humor? =)

25. How many TVs do you have in your house?
En.

26. How big is your bed?
180 cm bred och standard lång.

27. Do you have a laptop or desktop computer?
Jag har två laptop faktiskt.

28. Do you sleep with or without clothes on?
Med kläder, men bara om jag måste!

29. What color are your sheets?
Just nu mörkblåa.

30. How many pillows do you sleep with?
Jag har 4 I sängen men blir oftast utan då ungarna tar dem när de kommer in.

31. What is your favorite season?
Snö, blåst och minusgrader. Fast jag uppskattar sommaren mer och mer för varje år som går?

33. What do you like about winter?
Knarret under fötterna, bitandet i kinderna och att allt känns så friskt!

34. What do you like about the summer?
Att man kan gå ut utan att ta på sig en massa saker?

35. What do you like about spring?
Blir ofta deprimerad på våren... men det skulle väl vara alla blommor då...

36. How many states/provinces have you lived in?
Oups...bara 1... tråkiga lilla jag

37. What cities/towns have you lived in?
Nyköping med omnejd

38. Do you prefer shoes, socks, or bare feet?
Barfota är inte helt fel, men jag får nog välja skor

39. Are you a social person?
Jorå, men jag kan nog vara osocial om jag inte har lust...

40. What was the last thing you ate?
en ostbit

41. What is your favorite restaurant?
Har ingen

42. What is your favorite ice cream?
Rocky Road?utan tvekan

43. What is your favorite dessert?
Cheesecake

44. What is your favorite kind of soup?
Potatis och purjolökssoppa...

45. What kind of jelly do you like on your PB & J sandwich?
Ehh..vadåsadu??

46. Do you like Chinese food?
Jajmensan?

47. Do you like coffee?
Jajemensan.

48. How many glasses of water, a day, do you drink on average?
På tok för några..kanske ett

49. What do you drink in the morning?
Kaffe/Te

51. Do you sleep on a certain side of the bed?
Ja, höger...

52. Do you know how to play poker?Det beror på vem som frågar. Vanlig poker kan jag? Texas Holde´m kn jag sådär...annars är jag värdelös?

 53. Do you like to cuddle?
Oja, jag ?cuddlar? mycket med mina små ungar? men det är klart? kunde vara mysigt att ?cuddla? med någon annan också som omväxling...

54. Have you ever been to Canada?
Nope 

55. Do you have an addictive personality? Beror på hur man ser det...Ett visst kontrollbehov har jag, men addicted njea...

56. Do you eat out or at home more often?
Hemma 

58. Do you know anyone with the same birthday as you?
Japp..flera stycken faktiskt

59. Do you want kids?
Jag har ju två redan? men man ska väl aldrig säga aldrig  

60. Do you speak any other languages?
Två (eller 3 om Bladdertyska räknas)

61. Have you ever gotten stitches?
NOPE

62. Have you ever ridden in an ambulance?
Ja, jag åkte med en vän...

63. Do you prefer an ocean or a pool?
Pool tack...

64. Do you prefer a window seat or an aisle seats?
Fönster tack så mycket.

65. Do you know how to drive stick?
Jajemensan.

66. What is your favorite thing to spend money on?
Mina barn och kläder =)

67. Do you wear any jewelry 24/7?
NOPE.

68. What is your favorite TV show?
Heroes

69. Can you roll your tongue?
Jag kan vika den på mitten?om det räknas

70. Who is the funniest person you know?
Den som får mig att skratta allra mest med hjärtat är nog Ulf barnens farfar

71. Do you sleep with stuffed animals?
NOPE

72. What is the main ring tone on your phone?
Just nu en galen signal... psykopat psykopat psykopat...

73. Do you still have clothes from when you were little?
Jajemensan.

74. What red object is closest to you right now?
Min nätverkskabel...

75. Do you turn off the water while you brush your teeth?
Nej 

76. Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
Stängda.

77. Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of bees?
Får nog bli björnen... ett slag så äre klart...eller också så lyckas man komma undan på något sätt... bin känns mer defenitivt?

78. Do you flirt a lot?
Jajemensan? för det är så himlans roligt =)

79. What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
Sötsur sås

80. What is your favorite food?
Lax i alla former

81. Can you change the oil on a car?
Jajemensan.

82. Have you ever gotten a speeding ticket?
Nej...men jag borde nog...egentligen =)

83. Have you ever run out of gas?
Aldrig.

84. What is your usual bedtime?
23:45

85. What was the last book you read?Klockan 10.31 på morgonen i Khao Lak av Pigge Werkelin

 86. Do you read the newspaper?
Ja, nätupplagan

87. Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
Jajemensan, IForm

88. Saknas tydligen!

89. Do you watch soap operas?
Nej, men enbart på grund av att jag inte har de kanalerna

90. Do you dance in the car?
Jajemensan och sjunger högt!

91. What radio station did you last listen to?
RixFm

92. Who is in the picture frame closest to you?
Mina barn

93. What was the last note you scribbled on a piece of paper?
jag räknade ut vad något skulle kosta...

94. What is your favorite candle scent?
Päron/vanilj/jordgubb.

95. What is your favorite board game?
Kinaschack

97. When was the last time you attended church?
Jisses det minns jag inte...

98. Who was your favorite teacher in high school?
Birgitta, min manhaftiga svens, religionlärare på högstadiet... WOW säger jag bara =)

99. What is the longest you have ever camped out in a tent?
En helg.

100. Who was the last person to do something extra special for you?
Det är mina underbara släktingar som ställde upp och tog hand om mina juveler så att jag kunde åka till Norrland en vecka? =) 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback